KONTAKT

Send en mail til info@stromcph.dk, eller udfyld form nedenfor.


Direktør
Frederik Birket-Smith
frederik@stromcph.dk

Sekretariatsleder
Maja Kring Schjørring
maja@stromcph.dk

Indhold & musik
Kristian Kjøller
kk@stromcph.dk

Kommunikation
Bjarke Gunslev
+45 40 73 07 44
bjarke@stromcph.dk

Partnerskaber & Marketing
Morten Løwenstein
+45 29 86 80 99
morten@stromcph.dk

Produktion
Thorbjørn Ulvskov Jørgensen
thorbjorn@stromcph.dk

Knowledge
Jeppe Vingum
jeppe@stromcph.dk

Strøm Lab
Fergus Murphy
lab@stromcph.dk


Besøg os

Abel Cathrines Gade 16, st. tv.
1654 København V